Customer Portal and Online Ordering System – Customer Benefits
Today, we are going to cover all of the benefits that existing customers may receive from using this new system!
The first benefit that our existing customers can gain through the eCommerce site is access to current inventory levels. As you can see in the picture below, each item’s description includes the amount of rolls we have left available for order.
The next benefit of this system is the ease of navigation on the website. Customers have the ability to group labels by product line, die size, or whatever qualities you would like. This makes it easier for you to find what you’re looking for in a timely manner!
Another great benefit this system provides is being able to see the latest revisions of your artwork in real time! Whether you need to ensure your label reflects the most up to date ingredients, weight or product information, our ordering system can help you verify that you are ordering your most up to date label design!
On your customer account page, you have access to a real-time order tracking dashboard which provides you with tracking and order information. The cool thing about this feature is that it tracks orders placed on the website AND any orders placed via call or email with our Sales Coordinators!
Frequently Ordered Products
There are two sections within this ordering system that are completely personalized to you! The first section is titled “My Frequently Ordered Products” and it tracks just that… all of the labels you order the most.
Use the site as a space to share materials with your Yerecic Label team! The second section on your Customer Dashboard that is completely customizable to you is titled “My Files”. This is a place where you can upload artwork, pdf’s, PowerPoints or whatever you please!
Authorization Work Flow
Within your account you have the ability to create rules and authorization workflows for multi-tiered customers. All you have to do is contact us and we will set it up! In addition to this, you can create multiple users with different permissions for each company. This means that when an artist logs on, they will only see artwork and they aren’t capable of accidentally placing an order!